© 2023 by The HANDYMAN Ltd. All rights reserved.

  • w-facebook
  • w-tbird

ANCHOR BUSINESS CONTACTS

 

Banking

 

Shelley Sessions

910.616.3546 Office/Cell

ssessions@mortgages.mybrb.com

Blue Ridge Bank, N.A. NMLS #448992

6303 Oleander Dr. Suite 103B

Wilmington, N.C.  28405 

Fax: 336-931-1107

Car Sales

 

Keith Stephenson, Sales Manager

Capital Ford Lincoln Wilmington

4222 Oleander Drive

Wilmington, NC 28403

www.capitalofwilmington.com

910-799-4060

Direct: 910-442-2710

Fax: 910-395-1861

kstephenson@capitalofwilmington.com

Jacob Teter, Commercial Account Manager

Capital Nissan of Wilmington

5501 Market St

Wilmington, NC 28405

910-392-4300

Fax: 910-799-6712

Cell: 910-777-9804

jteter@capitalnissan.com

www.capitalnissan.com

 

 

 

Cleaning Services

 

Renatta Muse

Composure Cleaning Company

910.228.9441

Email: musehomesnc@gmail.com

 

 

 

Catering

 

Marion’s Catering

Bill Marett, Personal Chef

Wedding Receptions, Private Parties, Pig Pickings

910-620-2256

bill@marionscatering.com

www.marionscatering.com

 

Shipwrecked Seasonings

Bill Marett, Owner/Chef

910-620-2256

bill@shipwreckedseasonings.com

www.shipwreckedseasonings.com

 

 

Cosmetics/Skin Care

 

Carol Nichols

Mary Kay Cosmetics

910-228-9919

carolnichols62@aol.com

 

Pat Miliken

AVON Representative

1045 South Kerr Ave

Wilmington, NC  28403

910-799-1430

Cell: 910-520-3649

Home: 910-686-485

 

Tracy Williams

Mary Kay

Sales Director 

910-279-4038

MaryKay.com/tkwilliams

Detailing Services

 

Parker Hollingsworth

Car and Boat Detailing Services

Significant Performance, LLC

910-512-9980

 

 

Event Planning

 

Heather Healy

Port City Event Planners

www.pceventplanners.com

311 Judges Road #8E

Wilmington, NC  28411

910-520-2947

 

 

Flooring and Installation

 

Izral Daniels Flooring

Installation, Sanding and Refinishing

IZRALDANIELS@yahoo.com

919-795-7384

 

 

Funeral Services

 

Smith Family Cremation Services, Inc.
16076 US Hwy. 17N
Hampstead, NC 28443
Office 910-821-1713
Fax 910-821-1712
www.smithfamilycremationsdevices.com
Shellie.smithfamilycremations@gmail.com

 

Hair Stylists/Barbers

 

Tanya Jones, Barber Stylist

Ogden Barbershop

6784 Market St.

Wilmington, NC 28405

910-395-6802

 

Pat Miliken

Hair Stylist

1045 South Kerr Ave

Wilmington, NC  28403

910-799-1430

Cell: 910-520-3649

Home: 910-686-4856

 

Janice Paden, Hair Stylist

Britt International

3826 Oleander Dr.

Wilmington, NC 28403

910-612-4205

 

Olivia Leedham

TJ & Company Salon and Spa

4542 Fountain Dr

Wilmington, NC 28403

910-431-8933

Olivialeedham@gmail.com

Instagram@LUSHYLIV

 

Insurance

 

Travis Horrell, Representative

WoodmenLife

P.O. Box 1790

Hampstead, NC 28443

910-270-9353

Fax: 910-270-9904

tlhorrell@woodmen.org

http://reps.woodmen.org/TRAVISHORRELL

 

 

John Register

Register’s Insurance Agency, Inc

804 Everett’s Creek Drive

Wilmington NC 28411

Office  910-512-0886

john@registersinsuranceagency.com

www.registersinsuranceagency.com

 

 

 Landscape and Land Maintenance

 

Southeastern Land Maintenance, Inc.

Kevin Taylor, Owner

910-431-1360

kevin@southeasternlandmaintenance.com

(Clearing, grading, hauling, demolition, bush hogging)

 

Mike Becker

Coastal Lawn & Garden

Landscaping and Lawn Services

P.O. Box 687

Hampstead, NC 28443

910-270-1109

mike@coastalNCgarden.com

www.coastalNCgarden.com

 

 

 

 Locksmith

 

Island Lock & Key Mobile Service

910-799-5395

Scott Cheatham

scott@islandlockkey.com

Fax: 910-686-9374

locksmith@islandlockkey.com

 

Marine / Boating Services

Pat Greene

Greene's Marine, Inc

Sales, Service

Crusader, Mercruiser, OMC, VOLVO

6826 Market St

Wilmington

910-395-2074 (phone)

910-395-2073 (fax)

greenesservice@gmail.com

Publications

 

WILMA, Wilmington’s Successful Woman

www.WILMAontheweb.com

Leslie Adams, Account Executive

910-343-8600 ext 214

Fax: 910-343-8660

Email: ladams@wilmingtonbiz.com

219 Station Rd Suite 202

Wilmington, NC  28405

 

Greater Wilmington Business Journal

Leslie Adams, Account Executive

 

 

Real Estate

 

Barara Katlen, Broker/Realtor

910-352-6852

Blue Coast Real Estate

575 Military Cutoff Rd Ste 200

Wilmington, NC  28405

 

 

Renatta Muse

Sweyer & Associates

910-228-9441 (direct)

910-270-3606 (office)

Email: rmuse@century21sweyer.com

www.century21sweyerhampstead.com

 

 


Sewing and Alterations

 

Susan Harrell
Home 910-821-0950
Cell 910-297-7287

Pat Cook

Machine Embroidery and Sewing

910-270-5594


 

Tree Trimming and Removal

 

Patriot Tree Service

Sean Meyers

www.patriottreenc.com

info@patriottreenc.com

910-231-3543

ANCHOR BUSINESS CONTACTS